Pau Gasol signs with the Chicago Bulls

NBA news and reviews, scores and schedules

NBA news and reviews, scores and schedules

Pau Gasol

Pau Gasol

Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls

 

Pau Gasol leaves the Lakers and signs with the Chicago Bulls

Pau Gasol

Pau Gasol

 

Pau Gasol is leaving the Lakers for the Bulls

Gasol said no to two substantial offers from the Lakers — three years and $29 million or two years and $23 million — because he wanted to play for a more championship-caliber team, and Saturday picked Chicago.

“It hasn’t been easy,” Gasol said Saturday on Twitter. “After meditating it a lot I’ve chosen to play with the Chicago Bulls. Looking forward to this new chapter of my career.”

Kindle Fire HDX 7", HDX Display, Wi-Fi, 16 GB - Includes Special Offers

Kindle Fire HDX 7″, HDX Display, Wi-Fi, 16 GB – Includes Special Offers

Poweradd 7W Foldable Solar Panel Portable Solar Charger for iphone, iPad, iPod

Poweradd 7W Foldable Solar Panel Portable Solar Charger for iphone, iPad, iPod

Amazon.com - Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Amazon.com – Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Sennheiser HD-360 PRO DJ Studio Style Over-Ear Headphones

Sennheiser HD-360 PRO DJ Studio Style Over-Ear Headphones

thanks for following me

thanks for following me

Thanks for following my blog

Thanks for following my blog

 

About Steven Wiseblood

I am currently living in Harlingen Texas in the Rio Grande Valley located in deep south Texas near the Gulf of Mexico. I stayed in the Philippines for seven months, from May to December 2012. I learned a lot about the people, culture, food and language in the Philippines and I hope to return there and retire someday! The past couple of years I have been in Long Beach California, staying and working at the Long Beach Rescue Mission, where I worked in the Laundry Department, helped hand out clothes and shoes, and I drove our Passenger Van to transport residents. I am back in south Texas now, in the city of Harlingen which is about 12 miles from the Rio Grande River.

Posted on July 13, 2014, in basketball, Chicago Bulls, free agents, Los Angeles Lakers, NBA basketball, NBA free agents, Pau Gasol, sports, sports news and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment